ENVIENTA – die billige, selbstnachhaltige Wohnung von der Zukunft

0.00 ETH

Gesammelt

1,000 ETH

Soft cap (max 5,000)

0

Sponsoren

Bevorstehend

Erscheinungsdatum

a9072f74b30ad05.jpeg

v6.0 (Updated: 2017-10-21)

e9d4a3763b51bc4.jpeg

Der Zweck dieser Whitelist ist, dass Sie uns Ihre Absicht zu investieren mitteilen können (durch abonnieren). Sie werden einer der Ersten sein, die über den Start der Tokensale-Kampagne informiert werden. So verpassen Sie keinen Bonus. Deshalb sollten Sie sich sobald wie möglich für die Whitelist anmelden - durch das Klicken auf diesen Link: http://envienta.com/whitelist.php

I. WAS IST ENVIENTA?

DIE HERAUSFORDERUNG

Durch ungleiche Einkommensverteilung, finanzielle Probleme ohne Alternativen, kann sich eine wachsende Anzahl an Menschen keine anständige Unterkunft leisten, hat keinen Zugang zu Ressourcen und kommt nicht in der Genuss nachhaltiger technologischer Innovationen.

UNSERE VISION

Stellen Sie sich vor, dass Menschen mit unterschiedlicher Expertise zusammenarbeiten um alles im Haushalt Open Source anzubieten. Somit können technologische Durchbrüche schneller in unseren Alltag durchgesetzt werden, ganz im Gegensatz zu patentgeschützen R&D Umgebungen. Wir glauben fest daran, dass sich die nächste industrielle Revolution um exponentielle Open Source Technologien, großskalierte Kooperationen und die Umverteilung von Ressourcen und Umwelt-Nachhaltigkeit - allem gleichzeitig - dreht.

dfef2446e9ef049.jpeg

ENVIENTA OPEN SOURCE EVERYTHING

ENVIENTA ist die nächste Generation eines Teilenden-Ökonomie-Modells, eine DIY-Bewegung, ein communitybasiertes Lösungspaket und schlussendlich ein nachhaltiger, kosteneffizienter und dezentralisierte sozioökonomischer Rahmen für das 21. Jahrhundert. ENVIENTA ist außerdem eine P2P Open Source Plattformkooperation, welche das Teilen von Know-How, Entwürfen, Produkten und Ressourcen für ihre Mitglieder bietet. Wir agieren als community-kontrollierte Initiative mit kompletter Transparenz und als registrierte Non-Profit-Organisation in Spanien und Ungarn.

66d5b7da06613e2.jpeg

THEORIE DES WANDELS

Wenn die Dinge, die wir herstellen und unsere Zuhause zu mini-IOT-Infrastrukturen werden, die Gemeinden über Regionen hinaus vernetzen, das ändert sich auch das ökonomische Paradigma.

WIE SCHAFFEN WIR DAS?

II. TOKEN VERÖFFENTLICHUNG UND UMSETZUNG

ENVIENTA ist eine Bottom-Up-Initiative, welche, danke des Open Source Ansatzes, eine Quelle für radikale Änderungen sein kann. Hier bieten wir einen Anteil an der ENVIENTA ICO an.

MINDESTBEITRAG

Es gibt keinen Mindestlimit um Token zu kaufen, doch wir empfehlen 0.05 ETH (Da das Ethereum Netzwerk eine kleine Transaktionsgebühr, namens Gas, berechnet).

ENV TOKEN WERT UND DIE KICK ECONOMY

Die offizielle Währung des ENVIENTA Projekts ist das ENV Token. Sie können ENV nutzen um für Leistungen wie Unterkunft, Bildung oder Premiumzugang zu unserer Plattform zu zahlen. Obwohl diese Leistungen auch mit anderen Währungen gekauft werden können - wie KickCoin als Teil der Kick Economy - wir garantieren, dass mit ENV der Wert der TOKEN den ICO Preis übersteigen wird. Somit ist ENV definitiv die ENVIENTA Leistungen wert.

Zudem bieten wir mit ENV Rabatte im ENVIENTA Markt und bieten Abstimmungsrechte zu bestimmten Sachverhalten, denn wir wollen unsere Investoren in unseren Entscheidungsfindungsprozess zukünftig einbinden.

Wir schaffen einen EIP-228 kompatiblen Liquiditätspool um mindestens 10% unserer Profite abzudecken (wir reinvestieren den Rest in das Projekt), weshalb der Wert des Tokens auch während der Entwicklung des Projekts, durch den Liquiditätspool, steigen wird.

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass ein reales Produkt hinter den ENV Token steht - Projektzentren, offene Werkstätte, Onlineplattformen, exponentielle Hardwaretechnik Innovationen, Marktplätze, Dienstleistungen - die Details finden Sie folgend. Wir wissen, dass Open Source Technolgien ein riesiges Potenzial für Unternehmen haben. Die größte Belohnung sind jedoch die Umwelt-, sozialen und ökonomischen Vorteile, denn Open Source Hardware, Software und Modelle können frei von jedem genutzt werden.

2e877af75144760.jpeg

PHASE 1 - ENVIENTA PROJEKTZENTRUM | 1000 ETH (SOFT CAP)

Bau des ersten Projektzentrums auf den Kanarischen Inseln, Spanien. Unsere Investitionspläne passen sich immer an lokales Wetter und Klimabedingungen an, was auch die am leichtesten zugänglichen und im Besten Fall recyclebaren Materialien und die verfügbare Expertise und Arbeitskraft einbezieht um Kosten zu senken. Wir nutzen die aktuellsten Technologien für die Konstruktion und fokussieren uns auf die Kombination von Unterkünften, Nahrungsversorung und lokaler Produktion in einer komplett digitalen E-Fabrik. ENVIENTA bietet letztendlich günstiges und gut gestaltetes Leben für Individuen, Familien und Gemeinden, als IoT-basierte Lebensstilalternative in der nahen Zukunft.

INVESTITIONSPLAN:

e12c202a0ceef56.jpeg

Alle Teile des Trainingszentrums (Containerhäuser, Möbel, aero- und hydroponische Gärten, Elektrosysteme, Software, etc.) sind Open Source, also stehen die Entwürfe jedem umsonst zur Verfügung oder können in verarbeiteter Form auf Anfrage gekauft werden. Mit unseren Token erhalten Sie zudem Rabatt wenn Sie Komponenten erstehen.

b06f8cc671d372c.jpeg

3830043300aad75.jpeg

39f9da5a3083a6e.jpeg

5adf4e61d0a6b8d.jpeg

75c489f909883a6.jpeg

ERLÖSMODELL DES PROJEKTZENTRUMS

Kostenreduktion durch: Open Source Technolgieentwicklungen, Einsparungen durch Erneuerbares, lokale Verkäufe, gemeinsam produzierte gesunde Nahrung und Produkte, Ressourcenteilung und Time-banking in lokaler und globaler zirkulärer Ökonomie. Außerdem  Leistungen wie Miete von Unterkünften, Bildung, örtlicher 3D Druck und Gestaltung, Konstruktionsberatung und Umsetzung, etc.  das ENVIENTA Projektzentrum 100% selbstversorgend und eine kluge Investition für unsere Unterstützer.

749b4d3b7b11918.jpeg

SEIEN SIE TEIL DES ABENTEUERS

Wir laden Sie ein eine Woche Urlaub bei uns auf den Kanarischen Inseln zu verbringen, in unserem selbstversorgenden Vorführ-Innovationszentrum, gegen Ihre ENVIENTA Token.

Preis für die Unterkunft: 200 ENV = 2 ETH

Dies ist ein begrenztes Angebot, der Umtausch dieser urlaubsrelevanten Token wird direkt nach der erfolgreichen ICO Kampagne stattfinden.

506a8202ab64efe.jpeg

Das wird Sie nicht nur dazu inspirieren in einer symbiotischen Beziehung mit revolutionären Technolgien zu leben, Sie lernen auch viel mehr über nachhaltige Lebensweisen, was der gesamten Gesellschaft zugute kommt. Sie werden außerdem ein Mitglied einer unglaublichen Community von Experten in unterschiedlichen Feldern aus der ganzen Welt. Die Technologien mit denen Sie interagieren werden auch Ihre, da Sie Zugriff zu allen Entwürfen erhalten. Somit können Sie ihre eigenen Ideen weiterentwickeln. Mit der Einführung einer dezentralisierten Tokenstruktur nach diesem Sale hat jeder die Chance ein paar Tage, oder mehr, zu buchen und zu genießen was Gran Canaria und die Technologie zu bieten hat.

PHASE 2 - ENVIENTA BILDUNG | 1000 - 2000 ETH

Wenn wir das Kapital für Phase 2 aufbringen können werden wir unser Trainingsprogramm weiterentwickeln und ENVIENTA's Philosophie und Know-How viel weiter verbreiten. Einige dieser Kurse und MOOCS sind umsonst und online verfügbar, dank des Allgemeinheitsansatzes. Ausbilden in wichtigen Techniken um lokale und globale Herausforderungen anzusprechen, Bürger, Studenten, Kulturschaffende, Unternehmer, Lehrer für Erwachsenenbildung, Unterstützer von Wandel, Coaches und Communities, die gemeinsame und teilnehmende Praktiken um sozialen Wandel und Ressourcenverwaltung vorantreiben wollen, zu inspirieren und zu bestärken. ENVIENTA fühlt sich verpflichtet einen positiven weltweiten Einfluss auf Millionen von Menschen, die von unseren fortschreitenden Programmen und Aktivitäten profitieren, zu erschaffen.

INVESTITIONSPLAN:

1d8df4631b50177.jpeg

BILDUNGSANGEBOT ERLÖSMODELL

In Zusammenarbeit mit örtlichen Universitäten und Geschäftspartnern fahren wir damit fort eine weltweite Vielzahl an bildungsrelevanten Leistungen und Aktivitäten durchzusetzen. Auch das bedeutet großes unternehmerisches Potenzial für Investoren. Kurse wie:

  • Selbstversorgungskurse
  • Absolventenprogramme
  • Führungskraftprogramme
  • Konferenzen und ENVIENTA Gipfel
  • Praktikanteprogramme
  • Forschung & Entwicklung

SEIEN SIE TEIL EINES WEGBEREITENDEN BILDUNGSPROGRAMMS

Wir fügen zudem qualitative Programme an, die ihrer Zeit in unseren Einrichtungen im Austausch für ihre ENVIENTA Token einen Mehrwert bieten.

SELBSTVERSORGUNGSKURSE

  • Energiemanagement, -produktion & -speicherung
  • Permakultur & Heim Gartenbau
  • 3D Modellierung & Druck
  • Smart Home Technologie
  • Robotik
  • Sensortechnologien für interaktive Umgebungen
  • Nanotechnologie Kurse

4a6acc42d44f56b.jpeg

Preis für das Bildungsangebot: 200 ENV = 2 ETH

Dies ist ein begrenztes Angebot, der Umtausch dieser Token wird direkt nach der erfolgreichen ICO Kampagne stattfinden.

PHASE 3 - ENVIENTA PLATTFORM | 2000 - 3000 ETH

Der besonders interessante Teil findet in Phase 3 statt. Das Ziel hier ist unsere Softwareplattform weiterzuentwickeln und zu finalisieren. ENVIENTA ist die erste Crowdfunding-Plattform deren Ziel es ist gemeinsame Open Source Produktentwicklung voranzutreiben, von Ideen und Prototypen, Vertrieb/Distribution basierend auf zirkulären ökonomischen Prinzipien, durch den gesamten Produktlebenszyklus hinweg.

19951f7b353e446.jpeg

Open Source Hardwareentwicklungen sind das Primärziel, aber wir unterstützen auch die Entwicklung von Software und neuer sozialer und ökonomischer Modelle (e.g. DAOs). Die Entwicklung der ENVIENTA Plattform dient als eine Art Gründerzentrum und als zusätzliches Zentrum für Open Source Hardwareprojekte. Die Plattform bietet gemeinschaftliche Leistungen umsonst für Entwickler an, stellt Rechtsschutz für Open Source Projekte zur Verfügung und bringt Angebot und Nachfrage zusammen.

ba21c593f3d2654.jpeg

865601b16c7e2dd.jpeg

PLATTFORM ERLÖSMODELL

Das übergeordnete Ziel der ENVIENTA Plattform ist die Schaffung von Werten und der Transfer von Waren/Leistungen durch Interaktion zwischen Machern / Produzenten, Unterstützern, Herstellern, Zustellern und Konsumenten und das Einfangen eines Teils des so erschaffenen Werts. In einer solchen Interaktion bezahlt der Konsument den Produzenten mit irgendeiner Form der Währung. Diese Währung kann Aufmerksamkeit, Ansehen, Einfluss oder eine andere Form der nicht-monetären Währung sein, oder aber auch Geld.

Wie kann die Plattform einen Anteil dieser Währung für sich beanspruchen?

Im Falle von ENVIENTA findet der Geldtransfer auf unserer Plattform statt, weshalb wir eine geringen Anteil an Transaktionsgebühren in den folgenden Fällen erheben:

  • Crowdfunding Kampagnen
  • Konsumenten für Zugang zu Produkten im Marktplatz
  • Produzenten, Konsumenten und Zulieferer von Premiumwerkzeugen und -leistungen 
  • Unternehmen für Zugang zu hochqualitativen, betreuten Produzenten / Machern 
  • Herstellern und Zulieferern um Lizenzen zu erhalten
  • Werbekampagnen

SEIEN SIE TEIL DER OPEN SOURCE REVOLUTION

Wenn sie eine Leidenschaft für Umwelt, Soziales, ökonomische Probleme und Lösungen haben, ist envienta.org der Platz um tiefgehende Änderungen durch wegbereitende Technolgien zu erreichen. Als ENVIENTA Token Besitzer, haben Sie die Gelegenheit in noch spannendere und disruptivere Open Source Technologien und Projekte, die die Anforderungen der Sustainable Development Goals der UN erfüllen, zu investieren. Folgen Sie aktuellen Entwicklungen und abonnieren Sie uns auf envienta.org

PHASE 4 - PRODUKTION UND DISTRIBUTION | 3000 - 5000 ETH (HARD CAP)

Phase 4 ist die Umsetzung dezentralisierter Produktion und Zulieferung. Dies ist der letzte Schritt, an dem Ideen der Plattform real werden können - greifbare Produkte - und wir müssen stetig finanzielle, marketing- und herstellungsrelevante Analysen an die Open Source Hardware herantragen.

ENVIENTA wird kein riesiges Entwicklerteam haben, also wollen wir keine Produktlinien schaffen. Stattdessen schaffen wir eine Art Franchise-System, welches es jedem ermöglicht ein Hersteller von ENVIENTA Produkten zu werden, was eine unbeschränkt skalierbare Herstellerkapazität für alle bietet. Um sich zu bewerben werden mehrere Anforderungen an diese Hersteller gestellt. Diese werden Unterstützung für Open Source Projekte enthalten, ebenso wie Unterstützung für ENVIENTA. Somit können Sie ein schlankes Geschäftsmodell um Open Source Hardware herum aufbauen.

0c6e58a9bc66d83.jpegOpen Source Hardware ist ein relativ neues Fachgebiet und dank dem freien Zugang und dezentralisierten Märkten erwarten wir hier exponentielles Wachstum. Sie können den selben Trend am Open Source Softwaremarkt beobachten (Android, Linux, Ethereum, etc.). Genau das Gleiche wird mit Open Source Hardware geschehen. Obwohl der Quellcode frei verfügbar ist und nichts kostet, gibt es zahlreiche Affiliatedienste die Profite generieren.

Im Falle von Open Source Hardware ist das relevanter, da wir von einem physischen Produkt sprechen. Im Falle von ENVIENTA sind diese bezogenen Dienste (Produktsupport, Bereitstellung von Anlagen, Verkauf von Komplettsystemen) die Quelle von Erlös und Profit. ENVIENTA wird Leistungen und Produkte für einen exponentiell wachsenden Markt zur Verfügung stellen und die generierten Profite werden sich im Wert der Token niederschlagen.

INVESTITIONSPLAN:

8b32687e8c80a93.jpegPRODUKTION UND ZULIEFERUNG ERLÖSMODELL

Die Einrichtung solcher Produktionsstätten wird durch ENVIENTA als Investor unterstützt. In diesen offenen Werkstätten wird ENVIENTA ein Geschäftspartner, was langfristige Profite erzeugen wird. Zustzlich haben wir in Phase 3 und Phase 4 Budget für den Support von Software- und Hardwareprojekten, sowie zugehöriger Forschung, zugeteilt. Ein Teil der Gewinne dieser Investments wird in unser eigenes "Unternehmen" (Anführungszeichen wegen der dezentralisierten Struktur) reinvestiert und ein weiterer Teil wird in einen Token-Rückkauf-Fond investiert. Unseren Plänen zufolge, werden die bei unserer ICO ausgegebenen Token von unseren Investoren für ein Vielfaches zurückgekauft.

SEIEN SIE TEIL DES UNTERNEHMENS WELCHES UMWELTEINFLUSS UND SOZIALE KAPITALRENDITE MIT SICH BRINGT

Von Anfang an ist es klar, dass ENVIENTA sein Vertrauen in ein offenes Gemeinschaftsmodell steckt. Die Tore stehen jedem offen und wir ermutigen Zusammenarbeit durch die Nutzung des riesigen Geschäftspotenzials des Modells. Obwohl wir einen gut ausgearbeiteten Plan und Strategie haben um unsere Ziele zu erreichen, würden wir gerne unsere Zielgruppe involvieren, insbesondere unsere Investoren. Wir wollen, dass unsere Investoren in dem Anteil an dem sie Token halten ENVIENTA co-managen.

III. TOKEN DISTRIBUTION UND ZUSAMMENFASSUNG

Projektname: ENVIENTA
Tokensymbol: ENV
Website: envienta.com
Whitepaper: http://envienta.com/downloads/envienta_alternative_lifestyle.pdf
Soft Cap: 1,000 ETH
Hard cap: 5,000 ETH(ICO Beitragende besitzen 47,4% des gesamten Tokenvorrats wenn das Hard Cap erreicht wird)

0de33670bc0324e.jpeg

Maximum Marktwert der ICO: 12,000 ETH wenn das Hard Cap erreicht wird
Conversionsrate: 1 ETH = 100 ENV

8f8a89285a58da4.jpeg

Bonusstruktur:

3bda7477884a810.jpeg

100 ENV (ENVIENTA Token) sind 1 ETH wert. Während der ICO Tokensale-Kampagne, schätzen wir unsere ersten Investoren ganz besonders, weshalb wir folgende Bonusstruktur erdacht haben. Der erste Meilenstein ist es Investitionen von 1000 ETH zu erreichen (das nennen wir das Soft Cap). Dieser Betrag ist genug um die erste Phase unseres Projekts umzusetzen. Kurzum, wenn Sie in der ersten Phase der ENVIENTA ICO investieren in der 1000 ETH gesammelt werden, erhalten Sie jedes erstandene Token den 1,3 fachen Betrag, automatisch über den Smart Contract, in ihre ERC20 Wallet.

Zwischen 1000 und 2000 ETH ist der Multiplikator 1.15, das heißt für jeden ETH investiert, schreibt ihnen das System 115 ENV anstatt 100 ENV zu..

Während der Kampagne sind 100 ENV (ENVIENTA Token) 1 ETH wert.
+ 30% Bonus für Beitragende bevor das Soft Cap erreicht wird (1000 ETH)
+ 15% Bonus bevor 2000 ETH erreicht werden

Fundraising Plattform: KICKICO.com (basiert auf Ethereum)
Zeitstrahl: TBD
Token Bereitstellungsdatum: TBD

Wofür sind die ENVIENTA Token (ENV) gemacht?

  1. Sie können sie auf Krypto-Exchange-Plattformen handeln
  2. Sie können sie für einen einwächigen Urlaub auf den Kanarischen Inseln ausgeben
  3. Sie können an wegbereitenden Bildungsprogrammen teilnehmen
  4. Sie können für Leistungen auf der ENVIENTA Plattform bezahlen
  5. Sie können für Produkte auf der ENVIENTA Plattform bezahlen

IV. ABSCHLIEßENDE GEDANKEN

Die Grundidee von ENVIENTA kann mit TESLA verglichen werden: Unser Primärziel ist es eine Lösung zu den aktuellen Problemen der Menschheit zu finden, gleichzeitig aber auch ein gutes Unternehmensmodell aufzustellen damit wir den Wandel mit den Ressourcen die wir so erschlossen haben beschleunigen können. Während die Massenmedien voll sind von dem Verlangen für radikale Änderungen, arbeiten wir hart an diesen Änderungen.

Wenn Sie entscheiden ein Investor zu werden indem sie unserer Tokenveröffentlichung beitreten, werden Sie ein Teil unserer Geschichte und helfen uns dabei unsere Ziele zu erreichen.

Wie Sie sehen können, haben wir genaue Pläne für die nächste Jahre aufgestellt, doch auch wir können nicht vorhersagen was die Zukunft mit sich bringt. Wir halten Ausschau für die besten Wege um unsere Plattform zu betreiben. Vielleicht wird ENVIENTA eines Tages ein DAO, eine Aktiengesellschaft, eine Teal Organisation oder eine unidentifizierbare, unstrukturierte Mischform einer Organisation. Das wissen wir noch nicht. Was auch immer es sein wird, wir glauben, dass unser Projekt großes finanzielles Potenzial hat und die Umwelt-, Sozial- und Wirtschaftsvorteile unbezahlbar sind...

49bbc8ee275cb23.jpegDAS ENVIENTA TEAM

8b332c7c53768bb.jpeg

Gabor Kiss https://www.linkedin.com/in/gaborkiss79/

Gabriel Varaljay https://www.linkedin.com/in/gabrielvaraljay/ 

Sandor Koszecz https://www.linkedin.com/in/sandor-koszecz-01311580/

Laszlo Fazekas https://www.linkedin.com/in/lászló-fazekas-2429a912/

Mate Molnar https://www.linkedin.com/in/matemolnar88/

WAS SAGEN EXPERTEN ÜBER UNS?

5cbad073ad8a431.jpeg

d1e530825e8deab.jpeg

PARTNER

506827f19458a55.jpeg

Contact

Asociación ENVIENTA Open Source Ecología
C/ Lanzarote Duplex Eurovillas No. 15.
San Fernando De Maspalomas
35100 | San Bartolome De Tirajana, Spain

Email: [email protected]
Tel: +34 646 401 417

Folge uns

WEB | Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Telegram | Medium | LinkedIn | GitHub | BitcoinTalk| ProductHunt

Wenn Sie diese Zeile lesen bedeutet das, dass Sie eine extrem gebildete Person mit Auge fürs Detail sind, also sind wir besonders dankbar für Ihre Zeit. Wir hoffen Sie nehmen an unserem Projekt teil. Wenn Sie noch fragen haben, stehen wir immer zur Verfügung uns freuen uns darauf all Ihre Fragen zu beantworten.

ENVIENTA The affordable and self-sustaining living space of the future

0.00 ETH

Raised

1,000 ETH

Soft cap (max 5,000)

0

Backers

Upcoming

Launch Date

a9072f74b30ad05.jpeg

v6.0 (Updated: 2017-10-21)

e9d4a3763b51bc4.jpeg

The purpose of the white list is for you to let us know your intention of investing (by subscribing). You will be among the first to be notified about the token sale at the start of the campaign. That way you won't miss any bonuses. Which is why you should subscribe to the white list as soon as possible - by clicking the link: http://envienta.com/whitelist.php

I. WHAT IS ENVIENTA?

THE CHALLENGE

Suffering from income inequality, financial problems and without alternatives, a growing number of people can’t afford appropriate housing, access to resources and thus enjoy the benefits of sustainable technological innovations.

OUR VISION

Imagine if people from different fields of expertise worked together to open source everything in the household. This way, technological breakthroughs will appear much faster in our daily life, instead of just in patent-protected R&D environments. We truly believe that the next industrial revolution is about exponential, open source technologies, large-scale cooperation, redistribution of resources and environmental sustainability all at the same time.

dfef2446e9ef049.jpeg

ENVIENTA OPEN SOURCE EVERYTHING

ENVIENTA is a next generation sharing economy model, a DIY maker movement, a community-based solution package and ultimately a sustainable, cost-effective and decentralized socioeconomic framework for the 21st century. ENVIENTA is also a P2P open source platform cooperative, which provides shared know-how, blueprints, products and resources for members. We're operating as a community controlled initiative with full transparency and as a registered non-profit organization in Spain and Hungary.

66d5b7da06613e2.jpeg

THEORY OF CHANGE 

When things we produce and our homes become a mini-IoT infrastructure that connect communities across regions, the economic paradigm changes.

HOW DO WE GET THERE?

II. TOKEN RELEASE AND IMPLEMENTATION

ENVIENTA is a bottom-up initiative that, thanks to the open source approach, could be a source of radical changes. Here we offer a stake by ENVIENTA ICO.

The implementation is divided into four phases, depending on how many tokens we will be able to sell and how much capital we can collect.

MINIMAL CONTRIBUTION

There is no minimum token purchase but 0.05 ETH is recommended (The Ethereum network charges a small fee for the transaction, it's called Gas).

ENV TOKEN VALUE AND THE KICK ECONOMY

The official currency of the ENVIENTA project is the ENV token. You can use ENV to pay for services such as accommodation, education or for premium access to our platform. Although services can be purchased using other currencies - such as KickCoin as part of the Kick Economy - with ENV, we guarantee that tokens will be valued above the ICO sales price. So ENV is definitely worth the ENVIENTA services.

In addition, with ENV, we offer purchase discounts in the ENVIENTA market and provide voting rights on certain issues, because we want to involve investors in our decision-making processes in the future.

We are creating an EIP-228 compliant liquidity pool to cover at least 10% of our profits (we reinvest the remaining part into the project), so the value of tokens will also rise during the development of the project through the liquidity pool.

It is important to note that there are real products behind the ENV tokens - project centers, makerspaces, online platform, exponential tech hardware innovations, marketplace, services - see details below. We know that open source technologies have a huge potential for business. The biggest reward however, is the environmental, social and economic benefits, as open source hardware, software and models can be freely used by anyone.

2e877af75144760.jpeg
 
PHASE 1 - ENVIENTA PROJECT CENTER | 1000 ETH (SOFT CAP)

Building the first project center on the Canary Islands, Spain. Our investment plans will always adjust, when required, to the local weather and environmental conditions, using the easiest locally available and possibly recyclable materials, making use of the local expertise and workforce to reduce costs. We're using the latest available technology during the construction and focusing on the combination of accommodation, food supply and local production with a fully digital E-Manufactory. ENVIENTA ultimately provides cheap and well-designed living for individuals, families and communities as an IoT based alternative lifestyle of the near future.

INVESTMENT PLAN:

e12c202a0ceef56.jpeg

All parts of the training center (container houses, furniture, aero- and hydroponic garden, electrical systems, software, etc.) are open source, so the blueprints are available to anyone free of charge or can be purchased in a manufactured form on request. You can also use your tokens with discount when purchasing components.

b06f8cc671d372c.jpeg

3830043300aad75.jpeg

39f9da5a3083a6e.jpeg

5adf4e61d0a6b8d.jpeg

75c489f909883a6.jpeg

REVENUE MODEL OF THE PROJECT CENTER

Cost reductions through: open source technological developments, savings received through renewables, sales of locally, jointly produced healthy foods and products, resource sharing and time banking in local and global circular economy. Plus services such as accommodation rental, education, local 3D printing and design, construction consulting and implementation, etc. makes ENVIENTA project center 100% self-sustainable and also a smart investment for our supporters.

749b4d3b7b11918.jpeg

BE PART OF A BIG ADVENTURE

We are inviting you to spend a one week holiday in the Canary Islands with us, in our showcase self-sustainable innovation center, in exchange for your ENVIENTA tokens.

Price of accommodation: 200 ENV = 2 ETH

This is a limited offer, the exchange of these holiday related tokens will start after the successful ICO campaign.

506a8202ab64efe.jpeg

This will not only inspire you how to live in a symbiotic relationship with revolutionary technologies, but you can learn much more about sustainable ways of living, which benefit the whole of society. You can also become a member of an incredible community of experts in different fields, from all around the world. The technologies which you will interact with will become yours too, as you will have access to the blueprints. So you can develop them further adding your own ideas. Implementing the decentralized token structure after this initial sale, everybody will have a chance to book a few days, or more, to enjoy what Gran Canaria and the technology has to offer.

PHASE 2 - ENVIENTA EDUCATION | 1000 - 2000 ETH

If we can acquire the capital needed for Phase 2, we will further develop our training program and spread ENVIENTA’s philosophy and know-how much wider. Some of these courses and MOOCS are free of charge and available online thanks to the commons approach. Educating in useful techniques to address local and global challenges, inspiring and empowering citizens, students, cultural workers, entrepreneurs, adult educators, facilitators of change, coaches and communities wanting to develop collaborative and participatory practices to empower social change and steward resources. ENVIENTA is committed to creating positive global impact through the millions of people who will benefit from our ongoing programs and activities.

INVESTMENT PLAN:

1d8df4631b50177.jpeg

EDUCATION SERVICES REVENUE MODEL

In collaboration with local universities and business partners, we will continue to establish a wide variety of education related services and activities. This also means more business potential for investors. Courses such as:

  • Self-sufficiency courses
  • Graduate studies program
  • Executive programs
  • Conferences and ENVIENTA summits
  • Internship program
  • Research & Development

BE PART OF A CUTTING EDGE EDUCATION PROGRAM

We are also adding quality programs giving more value to your time spent in the facilities in exchange for your ENVIENTA tokens.

SELF-SUFFICIENCY COURSES

  • Energy management, production & storage
  • Permaculture & home gardening
  • 3D modeling & printing
  • Smart Home Technology
  • Robotics
  • Sensor technologies for interactive environments
  • Nanotechnology course

4a6acc42d44f56b.jpeg
 
Price of education service: 200 ENV = 2 ETH

This is a limited offer, the exchange of these education related tokens will start after the successful ICO campaign.

PHASE 3 - ENVIENTA PLATFORM | 2000 - 3000 ETH

The really interesting part will be in Phase 3. The goal here is to develop further and finalize our software platform. ENVIENTA is the first crowdfunding platform that aiming to speed up collaborative open source product development, from ideas to prototypes, sales/distribution based on circular economy principles throughout the product life cycle.

19951f7b353e446.jpeg

Open source hardware developments are the primary target area, but we also support the development of software and even new social and economic models (e.g. DAOs). Development of the ENVIENTA platform will serve as a kind of startup incubator and as an additional center for other open source hardware projects. The platform will provide collaborative services for developers for free, it will provide legal protection for open source projects and help bring together supply and demand.

ba21c593f3d2654.jpeg

865601b16c7e2dd.jpeg

PLATFORM REVENUE MODEL

The ultimate goal of ENVIENTA platform is the creation of value and transfer of goods/services through interactions between makers / producers, backers, manufacturers, distributors and consumers and the capture of some part of this created value. In a given interaction, the consumer pays the producer using some form of currency. This currency may be attention, reputation, influence, or some other form of non-monetary currency but it may also be money.

How does the platform capture some portion of this currency for itself?

In case of ENVIENTA the transfer of money occurs on the platform, so we take a small transaction cut in the following cases:

  • Crowdfunding campaigns
  • Consumers access to products in marketplace
  • Producers, consumers and distributors of premium tools and services
  • Businesses for access to high-quality, curated producers / makers
  • Manufacturers and distributors to gain licenses
  • Advertising campaigns

BE PART OF THE OPEN SOURCE REVOLUTION

If you’re passionate about environmental, social and economic issues and solutions, envienta.org is the place to achieve profound changes through cutting edge technologies. As an ENVIENTA token owner, you’ll have an opportunity to invest in even more exciting and disruptive open source technologies and projects that are serving the criteria of the UN’s Sustainable Development Goals. Follow the ongoing development and subscribe on envienta.org

PHASE 4 - PRODUCTION AND DISTRIBUTION | 3000 - 5000 ETH (HARD CAP)

Phase 4 is the implementation of decentralized production and distribution. This is the last step, where ideas from the platform can become real, tangible products and we have to provide financial, marketing and manufacturing related analysis continuously to the open source hardware.

ENVIENTA will not have a huge development team, so we don't want to create production lines. Instead, we will create a kind of franchise system that will make it possible for anyone to become a manufacturer of ENVIENTA products, giving an endlessly scalable manufacturing capacity to all. To apply, several conditions must be met by that manufacturer. These will include support for open source projects as well as the support for ENVIENTA. So you can build a lean business model around open source hardware.

0c6e58a9bc66d83.jpegOpen source hardware is a relatively new area and, due to the free access and decentralized markets, we are expecting exponential growth here. You can see the same trends in the open source software market (Android, Linux, Ethereum, etc.). Exactly the same will happen to open source hardware. Although the source code is free and costs nothing, there are plenty of affiliate services that generate profits.

In the case of open source hardware, this is more relevant since we are talking about a physical product. In the case of ENVIENTA, these related services (product support, the supply of assets, selling complete systems, etc.) will be the source of the revenue and the profit. ENVIENTA will offer services and products to an exponentially growing new market and the generated profit will be realized in the value of tokens.

INVESTMENT PLAN:

8b32687e8c80a93.jpegPRODUCTION AND DISTRIBUTION REVENUE MODEL

The establishment of such production sites will be supported by ENVIENTA as an investor. In these makerspaces, ENVIENTA will be a business partner, and this will produce long-term profits. In addition, in both Phase 3 and Phase 4, we have allocated a budget for supporting software and hardware projects and related research. A part of the profit from these investments will be reinvested by our “company” (double quote because of the decentralized structure), and another part of it will be invested in a token repurchase fund. According to our plans, tokens issued during the ICO will be able to be repurchased from our investors at multiple prices.

BE PART OF A BUSINESS THAT COMES WITH POSITIVE ENVIRONMENTAL IMPACT AND SOCIAL RETURN ON INVESTMENT

It is clear from the beginning that ENVIENTA has been putting its trust into the open community model. The gates are open to everyone and we encourage collaboration by exploiting the huge business potential in the model. Although we have a well-defined plan and strategy to accomplish our goals, we would like to involve our target audience and especially our investors. We want investors to be involved in our decisions in proportion to their tokens in order to co-manage ENVIENTA.

III. TOKEN DISTRIBUTION AND SUMMARY

Project name: ENVIENTA
Token symbol: ENV
Website: envienta.com
Whitepaper: http://envienta.com/downloads/envienta_alternative_lifestyle.pdf
Soft Cap: 1,000 ETH
Hard cap: 5,000 ETH
(ICO contributors own 47,4% of total token supply if hard cap is reached)

0de33670bc0324e.jpeg

Maximum market cap at ICO: 12,000 ETH if hard cap is reached
Conversion rate: 1 ETH = 100 ENV

8f8a89285a58da4.jpeg

Bonus structure:

3bda7477884a810.jpeg

100 ENV (ENVIENTA token) is worth 1 ETH. During the ICO token sale campaign, we highly value our first investors, thus we have defined the following bonus structure. The first milestone is reaching an investment of 1000 ETH (this is what we call a soft cap). This amount is enough to make the first phase of our project come true. In short, if you invest in the ENVIENTA ICO during the first phase of collecting 1000 ETH, for every token bought, the smart contract will credit you 1.3 times more in your ERC20 wallet.

Between 1000 and 2000 ETH the multiplier is 1.15, so for every ETH invested, instead of 100 ENV, the system will allocate 115 ENV to you..

During the campaign, 100 ENV (ENVIENTA token) is worth 1 ETH.
+ 30% bonus for contributors before reaching soft cap (1,000 ETH)
+ 15% bonus before reaching 2,000 ETH

Fundraising platform: KICKICO.com  (based on Ethereum)
Timeline: TBD
Token distribution date: TBD

What are ENVIENTA tokens (ENV) are for?

  1. You can trade with tokens on crypto-exchange platforms
  2. You can spend one week holiday at the Canary Islands
  3. You can buy cutting-edge education programs
  4. You can pay for services on ENVIENTA platform
  5. You can purchase products on ENVIENTA platform

IV. CLOSING THOUGHTS

The basic idea of ENVIENTA can be compared to TESLA: our primary goal is to find solutions to the current problems of mankind, but at the same time we want to build a good business, so we can catalyze the changes with the resources thus obtained. While the mainstream media is full of the demand for radical changes, we are working hard on these changes.

If you decide that you want to become our investor by joining our token release, you will be part of our story and you will help us achieve our goals.

As you can see, we have precise plans for the next couple of years, but we cannot even guess what the future will bring. We are also looking for the most optimal models for running our organization. Maybe once ENVIENTA becomes a DAO, public limited company, a teal organization or an unidentified, unstructured form and mixture of organizations. We don’t know at the moment. Whatever it may be, we believe that our project has great financial potential and the environmental, social and economic benefits are priceless…

49bbc8ee275cb23.jpegTHE ENVIENTA TEAM

8b332c7c53768bb.jpeg

Gabor Kiss https://www.linkedin.com/in/gaborkiss79/

Gabriel Varaljay https://www.linkedin.com/in/gabrielvaraljay/ 

Sandor Koszecz https://www.linkedin.com/in/sandor-koszecz-01311580/

Laszlo Fazekas https://www.linkedin.com/in/lászló-fazekas-2429a912/

Mate Molnar https://www.linkedin.com/in/matemolnar88/

WHAT DO THE EXPERTS SAY ABOUT US?

5cbad073ad8a431.jpeg

d1e530825e8deab.jpeg

PARTNERS

506827f19458a55.jpeg

Contact

Asociación ENVIENTA Open Source Ecología
C/ Lanzarote Duplex Eurovillas No. 15.
San Fernando De Maspalomas
35100 | San Bartolome De Tirajana, Spain

Email: [email protected]
Tel: +34 646 401 417

Follow us

WEB | Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | Telegram | Medium | LinkedIn | GitHub | BitcoinTalk

If you are reading this line that means you are a person with incredible sophistication and attention to detail, so we are especially grateful for your time. We hope you will become involved with our project. If you have anything to ask we are always available and happy to answer all of your questions.