Petr Tsap
魔法大师-线上4X战略- 角色扮演游戏 preICO preICO
200.00 Soft Cap, ETH
1,000.00 Hard Cap, ETH
15 Aug, 2017 - 28 Aug, 2017 Campaign Duration
Finished
280,36 ETH 上调
79 资助者
13 duration_params.duration, duration_params.days
200.00 ETH Soft cap
1,000.00 ETH Hard Cap
  • Min pledge is 0.05 ETH;
  • Set GAS 300 000 (unused gas will be returned to you);
  • How to participate - if don't know how to buy cryptocurrency;
  • We recommend using https://myetherwallet.com/

 

“魔法大师”是一款可在Steam和浏览器上使用的跨平台式线上策略游戏。 

ICO? 为什么?

我们为市场推广和 游戏发展吸引投资。我们已经有自己的资金和市场推广,但是我们希望世界各地的人们都能享用我们的游戏。这也是我们需要更多资金的原因。部分资金将用于团队扩张发展及实现我们所有的规划。

我们的ICO预售目标-200ETH(以太坊)。我们希望在ICO活动开始前向您展示游戏的无限潜力。

认证令牌发行规则

我们的认证令牌-MoMCoin会在ICO预售和ICO期间发行届时会有相应的优惠折扣和奖励。在游戏开始使用KickCoin后,我们会从认证令牌持有者那里回收认证令牌。

Kickonomy 会接受 KickCoin认证令牌作为游戏支付方式之一。因此,投资者将可以通过智能合同立即开始收取投资回报。

财务收益

我们在ICO预售期间提供的价格为:4500 MoMCoin 认证令牌仅需 1 ETH。MoMCoin认证令牌与 KickCoin认证令牌成本紧密相关,比例为1:1。如果KickCoin 认证令牌成本保持与现在的成本相同,那么投资者将获得1.5倍的投资收益。如果KickCoin的成本是现在成本的2倍,则投资者将获得3倍的投资收益。KickCoin认证令牌的支出将在游戏开始后于2018年4月开始付款。

我们将为参与此活动的人提供特殊优惠条件、折扣及奖励,如下所示:

贡献 ЕТН

MoMCoin 数量

MoMCoin 红利

Steam 副本

 

创始人

奖章

0.05  225  

61d11ee7fd3d0dd.png

0.125  562.5  

8cdacd696f8c8fb.png

0.25  1125  

f39d004d0df5e53.png

0.5  2250  

69ba0ad27b94f74.png

4500 675

69ba0ad27b94f74.png

9000 1800

 69ba0ad27b94f74.png

22500 5625

69ba0ad27b94f74.png

10  45000 13500

69ba0ad27b94f74.png

25  112500 39375

69ba0ad27b94f74.png

50  225000 90000

 69ba0ad27b94f74.png

 

我们的KICKICO筹资目标

第一个目标:200 ETH(以太坊)

募资用途:

中国本地化

现有图形和动画更新

音乐伴奏

 

第二个目标:300 ETH(以太坊)

募资用途:

日本、韩国、德国本地化

开发新的英雄族群形象: "精灵"

附加服务器和客户端程序器

 

第三个目标: 400 ETH(以太坊)

募资用途:

意大利、法国、西班牙本地化

开发新的英雄族群形象:"侏儒"

玩家可在片区设置的城市独特外观和音乐主题

像游戏《文明5》一样的2D片区地图

 

支出上限:1000 ETH(以太坊)

发展计划时间轴

发展计划时间轴

游戏活动将于2017年9月底在网站KICKICO.com启动。

画面演示(最小优化并非所有特效),展示游戏核心部分:玩家进入游戏界面,发送他的角色至对抗其他高手或玩家的战斗中,规划斗争,获取奖励,在定居所建立或完善房屋,可手工打造,可在地图上拥有土地,你就能加入氏族。

为早期支持者设置的版本,2017年11月

  • 画面进一步优化完善,增加音效和独特配乐。

  • 角色扮演的部分已扩大:角色升级,特征,世界观。

  • 工艺提升。 城市多人联合地图政策首次实施。 玩家之间可进行消息交换和交易。

为早期支持者设置的版本,2017年12月

  • 根据支持者的反馈改变战斗和角色扮演系统。

  • 画面和音效再次被优化改进。

  • 将增加英雄和王朝的最后死亡,增加活动场景。

增加地图编辑器,2018年2月

  • 为玩家增加发布自己的世界地图的能力。

  • 添加了玩家世界统计的初始版本。

  • 根据玩家评论增加游戏的编辑。增加核心伦理构成(牺牲,奴役,废奴主义)。

在网站Steam上发布,2018年3月

  • 高质的画面和音效。

  • 对玩家的评论进行了更改。

  • 增强多人玩家场景的交互功能。

在其他平台上发布,2018年5月 - 12月

  • 支持者将在游戏发布的所有平台上收到免费赠送副本。

  • 增加英雄种族的装扮 - 精灵,兽类,侏儒,妖精,亡灵等

  • 游戏补丁。

项目组简介

我们是最专业的项目组。我们在不同领域和不同复杂程度的项目执行中有着15年的丰富经验。“魔法大师”是我们关于自由世界按其自身规律运作梦想的体现。我们通过将战略新体现和适用于单人游戏和多人联合游戏的故事情节无缝融入一个游戏中,来逐步推进我们的目标。 目前我们已经完成了大量准备工作,而现在,将由您来决定这款游戏何时面世

  • f3b6ad6c4bfd476.pngPeter Tsap - 创意作者、游戏设计师、服务器和客户端程序员 ac75be72cbb31c2.png
  • 03a8b1d2343246e.pngBogdan Shelyakin - 3D 艺术家 ac75be72cbb31c2.png
  • 4440046680e9788.pngVyacheslav Serkov - 电影剧本作家、游戏设计师 ac75be72cbb31c2.png
  • d4ca24fc72a76bc.pngStanislav Ganiev - 服务器程序员 ac75be72cbb31c2.png

 

游戏信息

您喜欢游戏战略吗?

当然喜欢!

文明帝国、未知敌人、欧陆风云、伊多-所有的游戏都会在玩家心中留下永恒的印记。然而,现在并没有很多游戏战略能给玩家带来惊喜和不一样的游戏体验。为了弥补这个缺憾,我们将推出充分契合我们想法的游戏!“魔法大师”横空出世!它是一款可在Steam和WebGL浏览器上运用的跨平台线上游戏。它是由开发者和玩家不断更新,不间断完善的活力游戏宇宙!每个玩家都能影响这个游戏,能用自己的规则创造出新的游戏世界。每个魔法大师都是游战略的主宰者,通过不同的风格演绎:城市发展、"rogue-lite 角色扮演"、附带全球地图和多人异地机制的4X战略、

欢迎来到“为资源而战、权力即斗争”的游戏世界!

https://lh5.googleusercontent.com/OqGo3SVE5gOti1ngpE01YruIT3aqSrIaujHAiPTX-4w6EoINPDeJ_00z-kVM0vT7mwTCkStDIi3rzW9tUyD0ox0fg1aTKwjxHOJaQ3tEg5FgW8FT0JpTDFCu2J4gnYb4Fpg4cfcN

“魔法大师”独一无二的特色

“魔法大师”有全新的游戏风格。现在绝大多数战略是一种简单复制成功辅助手段,旨在在游戏过程中出售稀有资源、技能和知识。我们的游戏开发了战略风格,用更好的新款游戏丰富体验,为骨灰级玩家带来新的机遇。

以下是我们区别于市面上任何游戏的特征:

  1. 每个游戏片区都是一个独立于其他沙盒而存在的特有沙盒。每个玩家可通过居民调查和政策参与进行研究。你可以通过赚取资源来发展你自己或者朋友的片区。厉害的玩家可以同时争夺多个片区。玩家可用自己独特的历史角色建立居民片区并邀请其他玩家。在游戏构造中既可进行一小时的短期小比赛也可进行数周或数月的全球大竞争。每个小片区都有独立的竞赛排名和统计系统,这样你就能清楚地知道每个片区在整场竞争胜利中的贡献。

  2. 单人和多人游戏操作同步化。一个玩家在所有片区只有一个公会,所以单个玩家的所有成绩都能在多人游戏中体现,反之亦然。

  3. 统领可以创造家族和王朝并传给自己的继承人。但是以此同时,统领也可能衰老而亡或者战死沙场。

  4. 我们计划在游戏中加入奴役,牺牲和废除机制。这些机制可在玩家的片区里使用(可选择,在玩家选项中)。被摧毁的世界是刀光剑影的残酷世界!

https://lh5.googleusercontent.com/TN_FqK62d3I815k_p9dYjV4SFpZY0G8vTTeMLtqHQLZv_j4kcOQBb3RTGtfYaDcRCnlxkZ1ZkP9RajvPshTzFVJi20fKzS8JLpHW9Gt2eVwcHqpSPygkwS_YqlViKqWQc2h3WAsg

游戏宇宙简介

此款游戏发生在上帝被杀死后被摧毁并划分为真实片区世界。从规模、内部可用资源数量、运行体制及积聚的生物等,每个片区都有自己的特点。你是一个高手-更高级的存在,能打开阻隔各个片区的屏障,推进他们的项目行进(英雄)。英雄在不同的片区探索,与吸血族进行搏斗,也能参与大规模战役以占领片区。

从上个世界幸存的民众被迫在现存的片区重建家园。部落、氏族、城市甚至大州都需要你的帮助,为他们解决问题并获得丰厚的回报。这个城市需要抵御掠夺者?摧毁营地?或潜入地府进行偷袭?英雄将用他们的生命冒险并得到回报。

另一方面,敌方的魔法师会派出由英雄和怪兽组成的队伍一次又一次地攻击你的公会,测试你的防御强度。坚固的城墙和高明的防御手段不仅会击飞你的敌人,还能俘虏部分敌人并囚禁起来。

每个独立的游戏体验会由波利斯赋予玩家。波利斯是联合玩家片区上的独立城市。每个高手都是他选择的波利斯的公民。他缴税,遵纪守法并派出自己的英雄参与波利斯的战役。波利斯由经玩家们选举出来的市长和随行人员管理。波利斯的权力,可作为政治斗争的胜利品由联盟或者高手个人掌控。

https://lh6.googleusercontent.com/FKAxEMw82cxnI2jdsfJG5IG5u1beKN4wQk0Eie-k9jYdG1I7cj6ubtgMTBAdQt6vSV9IPRibOwFmDcdGtcbaEwEbeMU41kBvhToYebt3oHF4syXJQB_AlOCBUyS7SxU62FPJbHWG

游戏过程

当玩家进入游戏世界,他必须研究新领域、资源、知识并占领和扩张财产,摧毁敌方。

资源和影响力是打造这个疯狂世界的两大基本要素。游戏中的所有一切都是真实世界的虚拟化。整个游戏围绕资源而展开:提取、占有、出售、研发,提高你的影响力。

这款游戏最吸引人的地方在于未来的不可测性。玩家们自己在游戏中会制造一系列事件。为此可以想象游戏参与者们在游戏过程中会产生大规模的社交活动。

为玩家提供两种重要游戏模式:

  • 本地单人模式:玩家可自行训练英雄,开发资源和技能以抵御外来攻击。

  • 外部多人模式:玩家可与其他玩家们一起进入联盟,进行占领、摧毁、奴役、攻击等。

玩家的目标:尽量多占有资源以发展自己的公会领地,开发最先进的技术和武器,占据个人排行榜的前列。而团体作战的玩家们则需带领自己的联盟繁盛强大发展并开拓占领的片区。

本地游戏场景

在本地游戏环境中,游戏的焦点是建立公会。玩家在这里将有机会建立和发展公会的中坚力量。

UkCveMoq0vNrHpiT8-8qfiqrBXYEAPtlk_6slbpet16Lwxdv4nvH75pbT-4d5fwNE2l3pGPjDmEszujY1TLzhuFipGZGE7m5QVTtalUh8n8qYhVwj6NrDGcHFH4ZcOO7aZjMU6do

游戏需要资源。如果你没有资源,则有若干方法可选择以得到资源:

  • 完成任务和要求

  • 研究世界

  • 掠夺非玩家角色-居民和其他玩家

R8zsMD6Z6IPuEN-f-vL4m4pw1fMTcQCjSqsd03SxEFMddVOBdiqhXT-le23A4xQvtc7JRl86Gg5xUFwk94pQJA6p-4aSpOq0Wm0kjcGCoAI9VjojaO0_KdcIRTU3HJcvD13qPwEN

您的公会里会有一些英雄。每个英雄都有自己的角色,能获取一种职业(职业在公会中获取),但也会突然衰老离世或者战死沙场。

职业在“培训大厅”这个特殊的建筑里获得。为了获取先进的能力和技巧,您必须将经验地图放入职业发展中,而不仅仅只是提升培训大厅的水平。

-flWepv4XwIJZFwfyUlo3NbfCKCS6U9H01HG90K93ZGo-6JRB3_Ht4zHCA3o7wPBABBI0o9nWtt0kaAManjlhXsF9YCl6B3R6UbFvbRfcz46WCQUWNGQeiQeC6DWx-363NcwbqrA

英雄如果身体健康,吃饱喝足,武装精良则战斗力更强。食物、医疗和装备武器由公会提供,而英雄的士气则受玩家和游戏中的事件左右。

战斗会在战斗场景中发生,如下所示:

如果玩家想派他的英雄击败敌人,则须召集战斗所必要的战斗人员并对每个阶段的行动进行规划(或者使用战术预设)。一旦按下“战斗”的按钮,游戏将会为玩家预测战斗结果并展示战斗日志和最终结果。敌人可以被囚禁,或击飞或从地方获取一个领先。

https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/nsCzZvMvKfyxFlWKI_MPvg0Sk5STudYWB6v1F_bvj5ciramy2qnTrwsl-x0PmitjNM59-OuEFhFRhgca_ovBQb6E608VMDEigI_9XEWy0OrpZxYiBuOLoxLUlDqPyIAnJRCEw4gF

多人联合场景

玩家可与其他玩家在特定的片区联合作战。点击此片区,您会明白此处有哪些引人入胜的点,可以在此处做些什么。

Сцена переключения.jpg

联合玩家只对决定通过和其他玩家发生魔法对抗并危及自己公会的玩家开放。有两种版本可供选择:

  • 决斗:一个高手可派英雄队伍或由居民组成的雇佣军去攻击另外一个高手的公会。当被进攻的公会提前设置了防御(陷阱、法术、保护),公会的战斗将会结合战斗机制的标准,包含战斗方的战术选择。获胜方将获得战术并增加排名的优势。

  • 片区战争:为了参与片区战争,高手必须接受并成为联合玩家们片区所在的波利斯的一员。赢家会成为地图上如果这个波利斯被联盟控制,则这个片区的财产将会归联盟所有。如果波利斯是自由的,则战利品会均分给波利斯的民众。

参与KICKONOMY

此款游戏的主要优势之一就是全方位参与KICKONOMY。这是什么意思呢?

捐赠者将获得与之投入项目中的资金等价的KickCoins(KICKICO的虚拟电子货币)

KickCoins能用于在KICKICO网站已经存在或者将要启动的任何项目和游戏。最重要的是:我们将为现在支持我们项目的用户提供使用KickCoins时获取在我们的游戏中可终身50%折扣购买的机会。

KC能用于在“魔法大师”中获取资源:

可在创造英雄时激活所有的英雄类别

为了全球目标可联合所有的高手创立联盟

在免费浏览器版本中玩家可用KC购买能加速发展的黄金

只有KC才能让玩家获得建立他们的片区,他们的领地和设置及建立自己的需求和实验的能力的机会。玩家可邀请其他玩家进入他的领域,组织活动,进行竞赛,通过独立游戏满足每个片区并组织竞价。玩家可将KC用于为自己片区设置价格并赚取KC。

Piece and Creator拥有独特内容的所有者有权在KickCoins中为其他玩家和创作者设置价格。 这可以让您从现有游戏世界中创造新价值获得真正的利润。

Telegram channel

Telegram chat

Magisters of Magic - Online 4X strategy

Successful

28% Complete

280.36 ETH

Raised (1,000 ETH Cap)

79

Backers

— Min pledge is 0.05 ETH;
— Set GAS 300 000 (unused gas will be returned to you);
How to participate - if don't know how to buy cryptocurrency
— We recommend using https://myetherwallet.com/

"Magisters of Magic" is a cross-platform online strategy that will be available on

camp-pic1-en.jpg

ICO? Why?

camp-pic2.jpg

We attract funds for marketing and development of the game. We have our own funds and promotion options. But we want to make the game available to a larger number of people all over the world. Therefore, we need additional funds. Most of attracted funds will be used to expand the team of developers and implementation of all the planned functionality.

Our Pre-ICO goal is to attract donations in the amount of 200 ETH. We want to show the maximum potential of the game on ICO.

Tokens Emission Rules

We will offer our tokens (MoMCoins) for sale with a discount and bonuses during Pre-ICO and ICO campaigns. We will buy tokens from token holders back after the game release, using KickCoins.

camp-pic3-en.jpgcamp-pic4-en.jpg

Kickonomy of the game uses KickCoin for any in-game payments. Thus, the backers will start to return their deposit immediately after the game's release through the automatic smart-contract.

Financial benefit

The price we will offer on the pre-ICO: 4500 MoMCoin tokens for 1 ETH. The cost of MoMCoin is firmly tied to the cost of KickCoin. The ratio is 1 : 1. In case the KickCoin token will cost as much as it costs now, backers will earn 1.5 times more they have donated. In case the KickCoin token will cost 2 times more as it costs now, backers will earn 3 times more they have donated. KickCoin payouts to backers will begin in April 2018 after the game’s release.

To guarantee the buyout of KickCoin at this price - I, Petr Tsap, as the MoM project creator was first investor of KICKICO with 82 ETH at closed round.So, I already have enough KickCoins to make a ransom at the suggested price.


Do not miss this last chance before ICO to get KC with a bonus, supporting the first project on the platform!

We offer special terms, extra-discounts and bonuses for persons who will participate in this campaign:

camp-table-en.jpg

KICKICO campaign goals.

camp-pic5-en.jpg

Roadmap

camp-pic6-en.jpgcamp-pic7-en.jpgcamp-pic8-en.jpgcamp-pic9-en.jpgcamp-pic10-en.jpgcamp-pic11-en.jpg

The Project Team

We are professionals. The project team has 15 years of experience in implementing projects of various directions and complexity. "Magisters of Magic" is the embodiment of our dream of a free world living by its rules. We are steadily moving towards our goal of implementing a new look at strategies and stories for both single-player and multi-player game modes, combining them in one game seamlessly. Much has already been done and now it depends on you when the world will see the game.

 

camp-fb.jpg person1.jpg
Peter Tsap
Author of the idea, game designer, server and client programmer
 
camp-fb.jpg person2.jpg
Bogdan Shelyakin
3D artist
 
camp-fb.jpg person3.jpg
Vyacheslav Serkov
Screenwriter, game designer
 
camp-fb.jpg person4.jpg
Stanislav Ganiev
server programmer
 

Game Info

Do you like strategy?

We do!

Civilization, X-COM, Europa Universalis, Eador - all this games left a mark on our hearts for ever. Unfortunately, there are not so many strategies today that can surprise their audience with new gaming experiences. To correct this flaw we have combined well-proven game mechanics and our own ideas together.

So, let us introduce “Magisters of Magic”!

"Magisters of Magic" is a cross-platform online strategy that will be available on Steam and in the browser through WebGL. It is a continuously evolving, living universe, which is constantly updated by both developers and the players themselves. Each player affects the gameplay, and creates new worlds with their own rules. The game is a strategic manager, which combines such genres as: urban development, "rogue-lite RPG", 4X-strategy with the mechanics of global maps and asynchronous multiplayer.

Welcome to the shattered world, where the struggle for resources and power means a struggle for survival!

OqGo3SVE5gOti1ngpE01YruIT3aqSrIaujHAiPTX-4w6EoINPDeJ_00z-kVM0vT7mwTCkStDIi3rzW9tUyD0ox0fg1aTKwjxHOJaQ3tEg5FgW8FT0JpTDFCu2J4gnYb4Fpg4cfcN

Features of "Magisters of Magic", which you will not find anywhere else

"Magisters of Magic" is a fundamentally new approach to the genre. Most of modern strategies have a purely secondary nature, repeating successful mechanics and in many ways aimed at selling rare resources, skills and knowledge within the game process. Our game develops the genre of strategies, bringing new opportunities for the sophisticated strategist, enriching with new and better game experience. There are some features that distinguish our game from everything that you can find on the market:

num1.jpg

Each Piece of world is a separate sandbox that exists independently of others. Player can investigate them by studying local residents and participating in their politics. You can conquer the Pieces, getting the flow of resources for the development of yourself and your friends. A strong player can fight on many Pieces simultaneously. The player will be able to create his own Piece populated by the inhabitants, with its own history and characteristics, and to invite other players on it. It is possible to conduct both short matches for an hour and global campaigns for weeks and months on such “private” Pieces.. The system of ratings and statistics is individual for each Piece and allows you to see the contribution of each player into the victory.

num2.jpg

Synchronization of single and multiplayer modes. The player has only one Guild for all the Pieces, so all the achievements of a single-player mode can be used in multiplayer and vice versa.

num3.jpg

Heroes will be able to create families and dynasties, passing on their qualities to the heirs. But at the same time a Hero can die of old age or in a battle.

num4.jpg

We are going to add the mechanics of slavery, sacrifices and abolitionism into the game. They will be used for the player's private Pieces (optional, at the player's option). The ruined world is not the place for pink snot and hairy ponies!

TN_FqK62d3I815k_p9dYjV4SFpZY0G8vTTeMLtqHQLZv_j4kcOQBb3RTGtfYaDcRCnlxkZ1ZkP9RajvPshTzFVJi20fKzS8JLpHW9Gt2eVwcHqpSPygkwS_YqlViKqWQc2h3WAsg

The Game Universe

The game takes place in a world devastated after the killing of the Gods, divided into Pieces of reality. Each Piece has its own characteristics - from the size and quantity of valuable resources in the subsoil, to a set of factions and creatures that inhabit it. You are a Magister - a higher creature, able to open portals between Pieces and move your servants between them (e.g. Heroes or monsters).

You can use Heroes to explore different pieces, eradicate their bloodthirsty inhabitants and also to involve them in large-scale wars for possessing multiplayer pieces.

The survived inhabitants of the former world are forced to rebuild their lives on the preserved Pieces. Tribes, clans, cities and even states need your services, offering a generous reward for solving their problems. The city needs protection from hordes of marauders? Destroy the orc camp? Or go down to Hell to kill Deep Crawler? Heroes will risk their lives and you will receive rewards.

On the other hand, the rivals-magisters may try to test the strength of your defense by sending troops of Heroes or monsters to attack your Guild occasionally. Strong walls and well-definded defensive tactics will not only be able to turn your enemies into flight, but also to capture them.

An uniuque gaming experience will be given to the Player by Polises. Polis is a separate city on multiplayer Piece. Every Magister is a citizen of the Polis he chooses. He pays taxes, obeys the laws and sends his Heroes into battles under the Polis banners. Managing the Polis is carried out by mayors and their entourage, elected among the citizens. The power in Polises, as a result of political struggle, can be captured by the Alliances or lonely Magister.

FKAxEMw82cxnI2jdsfJG5IG5u1beKN4wQk0Eie-k9jYdG1I7cj6ubtgMTBAdQt6vSV9IPRibOwFmDcdGtcbaEwEbeMU41kBvhToYebt3oHF4syXJQB_AlOCBUyS7SxU62FPJbHWG

Game Process

The player enters the world where he will have to study new territories, resources, knowledge, seize and expand possessions, destroy enemies.

Resources and influence are the two basic concepts that shape this crazy world. Everything like in the real world. The whole game is built around resources: earn or grab, then sell, develop, strengthen your influence.

The most interesting thing in the game is its the unpredictable nature. The players form a series of events in the game themselves. For these purposes we envisaged the possibility of a large-scale social interaction between participants in the game process.

There are two key modes available:

Local, single-player mode, where player can train Heroes, accumulate resources and skills for external attacks;

External, multi-player mode, where the player can join the Alliances with other players , capture, destroy, enslave and exploit.

The player's goal: to get as much resources as possible to develop his Guild settlement, to open the most advanced technologies of magic and weapons, to be on top of individual ratings, and for those who like team play - to lead your own Alliance to domination and prosperity, exploiting captured Pieces of the broken world.

Local Context

In the local context, the focus is on building the Guild. The player has got an opportunity to build and develop the main castle of the Guild here.

UkCveMoq0vNrHpiT8-8qfiqrBXYEAPtlk_6slbpet16Lwxdv4nvH75pbT-4d5fwNE2l3pGPjDmEszujY1TLzhuFipGZGE7m5QVTtalUh8n8qYhVwj6NrDGcHFH4ZcOO7aZjMU6do

Resources are needed for construction. If you do not have resources, then there are several options for you to get them:

Complete orders and quests;

Explore the territories of broken world;

Rob the NPC-dwellers and other players.

R8zsMD6Z6IPuEN-f-vL4m4pw1fMTcQCjSqsd03SxEFMddVOBdiqhXT-le23A4xQvtc7JRl86Gg5xUFwk94pQJA6p-4aSpOq0Wm0kjcGCoAI9VjojaO0_KdcIRTU3HJcvD13qPwEN

There are Heroes living in your Guild for these tasks. Each of them has his (or her) own character, can acquire a profession (training in the Guild) and can suddenly die for old age or on the battlefield.

Professions are purchased in a special building - “Training hall”. If you want to gain access to advanced abilities and skills, you have to put experience cards into the development of the profession, not only to improve the Training Hall.

-flWepv4XwIJZFwfyUlo3NbfCKCS6U9H01HG90K93ZGo-6JRB3_Ht4zHCA3o7wPBABBI0o9nWtt0kaAManjlhXsF9YCl6B3R6UbFvbRfcz46WCQUWNGQeiQeC6DWx-363NcwbqrA

Heroes fight better if they are healthy, fed by tasty food, well-armed and their morale is high. Food, medical care and equipment is provided by the Guild, while the Hero's morale is influenced by the Player's actions and in-game events.

Battles will occur on the battle scene. Here it is.

If the player wants his Heroes to defeat the enemy, he will have to collect the necessary party of fighters and then plan their actions in each phase of the battle (or apply tactics preset). After pressing the button "BATTLE" the game will calculate the result and show the player both a log and a final result. The enemy fighters can be captured and send to prison, forced to retreat or just get an advantage over them by slaughtering their forces.

nsCzZvMvKfyxFlWKI_MPvg0Sk5STudYWB6v1F_bvj5ciramy2qnTrwsl-x0PmitjNM59-OuEFhFRhgca_ovBQb6E608VMDEigI_9XEWy0OrpZxYiBuOLoxLUlDqPyIAnJRCEw4gF

Multi-player context

Player can fight with other players on special Pieces, which are special global maps. By clicking on the Piece, a player can see what's there of interest and what you can do with it.

4DBjOLCIV4wkaUfplwygLuwFTRcak39XAN9bL9POeBG0LYckJpn5hcEB7s3jJzDQydhQUVyFzas1nFfDjapJW4PTD2z3b4Pl_3RLzK0Gb2WidaM9evs1cwVwf00MzNCxeQ0a3V5o

Multiplayer is available to players who make the decision to endanger their. Guild by magical confrontation with other Magisters, and is presented in two versions.

Duels. A Magister can send a party of Heroes or a hired squad of the Pieces’ inhabitants to attack the Guild of another Magister. Battles for the Guild combine standard combat mechanics of the game including a choice of tactics for the attack side and mechanics, when the side of defense pre-configures the defensive line (traps, spells, protection). The winner receives reward and increases the position in the ranking.

War on the Pieces. To take part in the battles on the Piece, the Magister must accept the citizenship of one of the Polises placed on the multiplayer Piece. The Polis which will capture the majority of hexes on the map will be the winner. If the Polis is controlled by the Alliance, the assets of the Piece become the property of the Alliance. If the Polis is free - distributed among the top citizens of the Polis.

Participation in KICKONOMY

One of the main advantages of the game is the full-fledged participation in KICKONOMY. What does it mean?

The backers will receive an additional equivalent in KickCoins (the crypto currency of the KICKICO platform) for each donated unit of money in the project..

KickCoins can be spent in any project or game that has been (or will be) launched on the KICKICO website. Most important: a 50% lifelong discount for purchasing opportunities in our game using KC will be set for those users who will support our project now.

KC(KickCoins) can be spent to acquire resources in "Magisters of Magic":

— It will be possible to activate all the new races of Heroes when they are created.

— Create an Alliance that unites many Magisters for the sake of a global goal.

— In the free browser version, players will be able to buy gold using KickCoins, which will help to develop quickly.

— Only KickCoins will give the Player the access to the creation of their private Pieces, their landscape and settings, the ability to create their own quests and trials. The player can invite other players to his Pieces, arrange events, hold competitions between them, with unique game statistics for each Piece and campaigns on it.

Get more KickCoins together with Magisters of Magic!

The owner of the Piece and Creator of unique content has the right to set the price in KickCoins for access to it for other players and creators. This allows the players to get real profit from the creation of new values within the existing game world.

bot-fb-en.jpg
bot-telegramm-en.jpg
Campaign author
More about the author: